2019 Diary

Event Diary – Corringham & Fobbing Mothers Union


Thursday 2nd May **6.30 p.m.
Mo Frood – On Farming

Thursday 6th June 6.30 p.m.
Meeting at St John’s. 

Wednesday 12th June
Deanery Festival at Grays Parish Church

Saturday 22nd June 3 p.m.
Cream/Strawberry Tea

Thursday 4th July 6.30 p.m.
Rev.Wendy

Saturday 20th July at 4.30pm
BBQ

Thursday 5th September 6.30 p.m.
Elizabeth Noad on Jam Making

Thursday 3rd October 6.30 p.m.
Bishop Laurie on Friends of the Poor South India

Thursday 7th November** 6.30 p.m.
Judith Meaden, MU

Friday 29th November
Christmas Lunch (details to follow)


**Mass starting at time indicated

Thursday afternoons are in the Church and Thursday evenings in the Hall